Faculty Profiles

Head of the Department
Name Qualification Email Id
Dr. S.V.S Prasad Ph.D hodece@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
Dr. B. Sridhar Ph.D sridharbece@gmail.com
Dr. Mahendra V Ph.D mahendra.v@mlritinstitutions.ac.in
Dr. T. S. Arulananth Ph.D arulanandh.ts@gmail.com
Dr. A.V. Paramkusam Ph.D adapa74@gmail.com
Dr. Karthik R Ph.D karthik.r@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Associate Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
Sankat Bhanjan Pustti M. Tech sankata20@gmail.com
Dr. Sankit Ramkrishna Kassa Ph.D kassasankit@gmail.com
Dr. P. Chandra Shekar Ph.D chandu.p4u@gmail.com
Samit Kumar Ghosh M.Tech samitnitrkl@gmail.com
Jyothi K M.E jyothi.tan@gmail.com
Sreenivasa Reddy Mula M.Tech msreddy9848816520@gmail.com, reddy2347524@yahoo.co.uk
V.Arun M.Tech vuyyuru.arun@gmail.com
A Laxmana Siridhara M.Tech siridhara@gmail.com
Shravan Kumar G M.Tech shravan.mlr@gmail.com
Potharaju Yakaiah M.Tech potharaju.yakaiah@gmail.com
Ravinder Tirupati M.Tech ravindertirupati@gmail.com
Haribabu Yadav K M.Tech haribabu1982@gmail.com
Vasudheva Reddy Nandigama M.Tech nandigamavasu54@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
B. Anusha M. Tech anusha.badepalli@gmail.com
V S R Subrahmanyam M.Tech vellankisrs@yahoo.co.in
V. Lohitha Reddy M.Tech velugatilohithareddy@gmail.com
R. Sateesh M.Tech sateesh465@gmail.com
P B Natarajan M.Tech natrajpappu@gmail.com
T.Anuradha M.Tech arun_anu404@yahoo.co.in
Ch. Umasankar M.Tech sankarch.4u@gmail.com
T Kalyani M.Tech kalyani25t@gmail.com
K.Aruna Manjusha M.Tech manjusha.aruna@gmail.com
Tottempudi Pardhu M.Tech pthottempudi2020@gmail.com
D Laxma Reddy M.Tech laxmareddy24@gmail.com
S.Shilpa M.S sandelachitty@gmail.com
Dongara Ramesh M.Tech ramesh.don36@gmail.com
M.Raju Naik M.Tech naik.raju1991@gmail.com
H. Bharathi M.Tech bharathiadi@gmail.com
T.Vijetha M.E vijetha_tummala4444@yahoo.com
V.Syambabu M.Tech syam.vadlamudi@gmail.com
J.Nagaraju M.Tech jnrchmr2k11@gmail.com
Kastoori Mani Raj M.Tech kastoorimani@gmail.com
E. Amareswar M.Tech amar.20590@gmail.com
N.Pallavi Goud M.Tech pallavi.goud43@gmail.com
K.Nishanth Rao M.Tech kalkuntla.nishanth@gmail.com
Md. Abdul Rawoof M.Tech rawoofmohammad@gmail.com
P.Haribabu M.Tech harikishanpapasani@gmail.com
Jakkena Chandra Shekhar M.Tech shekarias@gmail.com
B Annapurna M.Tech annapurnaburigari5@gmail.com
Chinthakindi Babaiah M.Tech jhonbabu528@gmail.com
Raju Keshireddy M.Tech raju.478@gmail.com
Ramesh Peddaveni M.Tech ramesh.mlrit@gmail.com
P Anjaneyulu M.Tech anjaneyulu8967@gmail.com
D Naresh Kumar M.Tech duvvanaresh@gmail.com
Dasari Venkata Surya Chandrababu M.Tech surya@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Sudhakar Ajmera M.Tech. ajmera.sudhakar@gmail.com
Kanuri Naveen M.Tech naveenkanuri458@gmail.com