Faculty Profiles

Head of the Department
Name Qualification Email Id
Dr. S. Madhu Ph.D hodmech@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
SIVAKOTI SHYAM KUMAR Ph D shyam_acer@yahoo.co.in
E.SIVAKUMAR M.E sivakumararni@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Dr. K.Ashok Reddy Ph.D kashokreddy2015@gmail.com
Dr. J. Krishnaraj Ph.D dr.j.krishnaraj@mlrinstitutions.ac.in; jkrj56@gmail.com
Associate Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
K SUDHAKARA REDDY M.E sudhakarreddy354@gmail.com
A.Sreenivasa Rao M.Tech asrao2k14@gmail.com
Gummadi Ananda Rao M.Tech gummadi68@gmail.com
Dr.L.Venugopal Ph.D venugopal315@gmail.com
Mr.N.Prabhu Kishore M.Tech prabhunutakki@gmail.com
N.Anuradha B.Tech,M.Tech,Ph.D nadella7779@gmail.com
C Sailaja M.Tech c.sailaja@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Assistant Professor
Name Qualification Email Id
THOTA SRINU M.TECH smartthota@gmail.com
Tummidi V V S Vara Prasad prasad.mech95@gmail.com
B SIVA KRISHNA M.Tech bhagavatulashiva@gmail.com
G. Chandra Mohana Reddy M.Tech cmreddy115@gmail.com
P. Kamal Kumar M.Tech kamal.p312@gmail.com
M V Babu M Sc mvbabu@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
J. Laxmi Prasad M.Tech laxmiprasad.j@gmail.com
M.Mahender Reddy M.Tech reddymudhuganti@gmail.com
A.V.Krishna Chaitanya M-Tech krishna.chaitanya482@gmail.com
J Sreekanth Reddy M.Tech jsreekanth999@gmail.com
Raghavendra.P M.Tech raghup.raghu0@gmail.com
Surya Prakash M.Tech msuryaprakash14@gmail.com
Santhi Karyamsetti M.Tech shanti328@gmail.com
Prashanth Bhatti M.Tech prashanthbhatti@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
P.Kezia M.Tech kezia.puvvula@gmail.com
Bethu Lakshmi Narayana Krishna Sai M.Tech kittum21@gmail.com
Chinna Maddaiah M.Tech madhav.chinna77@gmail.com
L Praveen M.E l.praveen359@gmail.com
Sattenapalli Girish M.Tech sgirish04@gmail.com
Monica Tanniru M.Tech monica.tanniru@gmail.com
Cheboyina Jeevitha M.Tech jeevitha.cheboyina@gmail.com
S. Navya Sree M.Tech navyasree.s@gmail.com
Lakshmipathi Yerra M.E yyerra@gmail.com
K.Shravan Kumar M.Tech shravan302@gmail.com
T. N. Ravi Kanth M.Tech t.n.ravikanth@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
M. Anil Kumar M.Tech m.anilkumar@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
A Nalini Deepthi M.Tech deepthialavilli@gmail.com
E C Prasad Nidumolu M.Tech eswarachandraprasad@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Subramanyam.B M.Tech subramanyamburlakanti@gmail.com
Durga Bhavani K M.E durgabhavani.k@gmail.com
Katkoori Sandeep Kumar M.Tech katkoori.sandeep@gmail.com
G Arun Reddy M.Tech g.arunreddy@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Garima Tripathi M.Tech garima.tripathi11@gmail.com
Taj M.Tech ptaj.smiley@gmail.com
Patimeeda Geeta Krishna M.Tech p.geetakrishna@mlrinstitutions.ac.in
Suhasini Uppuluri M.Tech hasini8612@gmail.com