Imagine, Believe, Achieve!
Faculty Achievements

  • Dr Karthik Rajendra and team received the Award for fostering an ecosystem bridging Government, Industry and Academia in the Indian Innovation Challenge Design Contest 2018 conducted by DST, Govt. Of India and Texas Instruments during January 2019. 
  • Prof. V. Arun, Associate Professor of Dept. of ECE received the Certificate from IETE towards contribution for IETE student Forum.
  • 18 faculty members have successfully completed various technical NPTEL Courses offered during January – April 2019. Mr G Shravan Kumar and Mr D V S Chandra Babu secured Elite+Silver Certification. Dr T S Arulananth and Mr M Ramesh have obtained Elite Certification.
Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved